Om oss

Styrets medlemmer 2014

Verv

Navn

Tlf.

E-mail

Leder

Grethe Moe

916 54 621

grethe.moe@mantena.no

Nestleder

Arne Herness

916 66 455

arne.herness@mantena.no

Økonomi

Birger Opås

916 54 694

birger.opos@mantena.no

Sekretær

Sigurd Osletten

916 54 756

sigurd.osletten@mantena.no

Medlem

Yassin Rafiq

988 79 433

yassin.rafiq@mantena.no

Medlem

Bjørn Hansen

916 54 480

bjørn.hansen@mantena.no

Medlem

Thormod Vekrum

477 52 292

thormod.vekrum@mantena.no

1. Varamedlem

Dario Barisic

916 54 733

dario.barisic@mantena.no

2. Varamedlem

Katrine Gonella

916 54 490

kathrine.gonella@mantena.no



NJIF er tilsluttet Nordiske Jernbaners Fritidsförbund (NJF) og Union Sportive Internationale des Cheminotes (USIC)